All Together Easy Ensemble! Vol. 1

Flexible Four-Part Concert Pieces

James Rae (composer)
Score and Parts
James Rae presents four accessible arrangements, designed to introduce beginners to ensemble playing. Although each part is fairly easy, they are adequate as performance pieces and all parts hold equal weight. An optional piano part is included to fill out the sound, if desired, or to help with rehearsals. A full complement of parts are also included, covering a variety of strings, winds, and brass. Pieces include All Through the Night, Skip to My Lou, the St. Anthony Chorale, and Rae's original Ridgeway Rock. For beginners.
SKU: UE021580
Vendor Catalog Number: UE21580
Publisher: Universal Edition
Delivery Method: Print
Product Type: Score and Parts
Weight: 0.65 lbs.
UPC: 8-03452-06761-0
ISBN: 978-3-7024-7051-7
ISMN: 979-0-008-08384-6
All Through The Night
St. Anthony Chorale
Ridgway Rock
Skip To My Lou
Copyright © 2024 Theodore Presser Company. All rights reserved.