Four Winds

Piano reduction

Katherine Hoover (composer)


  • Flute
  • Piano
Score and Parts
Papagena Press presents the piano reduction of Hoover's new Four Winds for flute and orchestra. Premiered by Mark Sparks at the 2015 National Flute Association convention in Washington, D.C., Four Winds considers breath as integral to flute performance through the depiction of winds at different times of the year. For advanced performers.
SKU: PP191
Publisher: Papagena Press
Delivery Method: Print
Product Type: Score and Parts
Accompanied: Accompanied Solo
Weight: 0.35 lbs.
UPC: 6-80160-63304-3
Copyright © 2024 Theodore Presser Company. All rights reserved.