Quincy Hilliard (composer)


  • Trombone 1
  • Trombone 2
  • Trombone 3
  • Trombone 4
Score and Parts
Quincy Hillliard is a well known composer for band orchestra, and has written for the Olympics in Atlanta Georgia. Spectrum is an advance work in 3 movements: Red (Fire), Blue (Laid Back), and Teal (Take Off). It is challenging and very exciting. Hang on to your hats!
SKU: N600120
Vendor Catalog Number: 600120
Publisher: Northeastern Music Publications Inc.
Delivery Method: Print
Product Type: Score and Parts
UPC: 6-80160-68444-1
Copyright © 2024 Theodore Presser Company. All rights reserved.