Playdates, Book I

Jonathan Cohen (composer)


  • Flute
  • Clarinet in B
  • Bassoon


Cohen’s compositions for flute ensembles, ranging from duets through large choirs, are well known and frequently performed. Less familiar than his flute chamber music is a treasure chest of gems for mixed wind trio, mostly written for the Fortunata Trio. Playdates, Book I introduces three of these short, charming works: Stalking the Wild Catnip Mouse, I’m Skipping, Even If Everyone Is Watching, and But I Always Have This Much Sugar for Breakfast!
SKU: FH0518
Duration: 5:00
Dedication: for the Fortunata Trio
Publisher: Falls House Press
Product Type: Score and Parts
Page count: 20
Weight: 0.2 lbs.
UPC: 6-80160-67497-8
ISBN: 978-1-4911-2993-7
1. Stalking the Wild Catnip Mouse
2. I'm Skipping, Even if Everyone Is Watching
3. But I Always Have This Much Sugar for Breakfast
Copyright © 2024 Theodore Presser Company. All rights reserved.