The Wicked Vicar

...Not Evil, Just Epicurean

Jonathan Cohen (composer)
Piccolo, Flute 1, Flute 2, Flute 3, Flute 4, Alto ...
Score and Parts; Book with Insert
This jaunty four-movement piece for flute choir by Jonathan Cohen follows a particularly irreverent vicar on a typical day. Contrasting, playful movements include "Making His Rounds," "Flirting on High Street," "Past the Tippling Point," and finally, "The Feast Begins," in which the vicar celebrates the end of the day with an energetic finish. Duration: 7'
SKU: FH0375
Duration: 7:00
Publisher: Falls House Press
Delivery Method: Print
Product Type: Score and Parts
Page count: 32
Weight: 0.3 lbs.
UPC: 6-80160-58285-3
ISBN: 978-1-4911-0652-5
Making His Rounds
Flirting On The High Street
Past The Tippling Point
The Feast Begins
Copyright © 2024 Theodore Presser Company. All rights reserved.