Mood Swings

Jonathan Cohen (composer)
Flute 1 (Piccolo (opt.)), Flute 2, Flute 3, Flute ...
Score and Parts; Book with Insert
Mood Swings, in three movements, take the mood up, down, and up again. “Pink Flamenco” opens the piece with a Spanish flavor with a snappy dance in three that offers an alto solo and a surprise ending. “Parting,” the second movement, paints a picture of that very human experience. “DecaDance” is a driving 10/8 with a fiery finish. Parts are for 4 C flutes, alto, and bass and is about 5 minutes in length.
SKU: FH0226
Duration: 5:00
Publisher: Falls House Press
Delivery Method: Print
Product Type: Score and Parts
Page count: 36
Weight: 0.35 lbs.
UPC: 6-80160-56107-0
ISBN: 978-1-4911-0503-0
1. Pink Flamenco
2. Parting
3. DecaDance
Copyright © 2022 Theodore Presser Company. All rights reserved.