String Quartet No. 3

String Orchestra Version

Jonathan Leshnoff (composer)
Full Score
The Leshnoff String Quartet No. 3 (the "Miller-Kahn" Quartet) is rearranged here by the composer for String Orchestra. Its premiere was given by the Baltimore Chamber Orchestra (Markand Thakar, cond.) in April, 2012.
SKU: 496-00113
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Duration: 20:00
Publisher: Leshnoff Publishing
Delivery Method: Print
Score Type: Full Score
Product Type: Score
Weight: 0.35 lbs.
UPC: 6-80160-68023-8
ISBN: 978-1-4911-2139-9
Copyright © 2022 Theodore Presser Company. All rights reserved.