Concerto Grosso

Jonathan Leshnoff (composer)
Solo Violin 1, Solo Violin 2, Solo Flute, Solo Obo...
Full Score
A four movement concerto that highlights the principal players of an orchestra, similar to the concerto grossos of the Baroque style. The first movement spotlights strings, the second brass, the third woodwinds and the finale movement uses all principals.
SKU: 496-00094
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Duration: 15:00
Commission Notice: Commissioned by the Santa Barbara Symphony Orchestra
Publisher: Leshnoff Publishing
Delivery Method: Print
Score Type: Full Score
Product Type: Score
UPC: 6-80160-62765-3
ISBN: 978-1-4911-3247-0
Copyright © 2022 Theodore Presser Company. All rights reserved.