Particle Accelerator

for saxophone quartet

Stephen Lias (composer)


  • Soprano Saxophone in B
  • Alto Saxophone in E
  • Tenor Saxophone in B
  • Baritone Saxophone in E
Score and Parts; Book with Insert
Loosely based on three of the major experiments at CERN and written in Sweden, this challenging twelve-minute piece for saxophone quartet is adapted from the woodwind trio version released in 2019.
SKU: 494-03210
Publisher: Alias Press
Delivery Method: Print
Product Type: Score and Parts
UPC: 6-80160-68745-9
ISBN: 978-1-4911-3307-1
Copyright © 2022 Theodore Presser Company. All rights reserved.