Woodwind Quintet No. 2, Scenes After Hart Crane

Anthony Iannaccone (composer)


  • Flute
  • Oboe
  • Clarinet in B
  • Horn in F
  • Bassoon


Inspired by Hart Crane's collection of poems entitled "The Bridge," the quintet depicts Crane's poetic views of the Brooklyn Bridge.
SKU: 494-02717
Ensemble: Woodwind Quintet
Duration: 24:00
Commission Notice: Meet The Composer Commissioning Music/USA
Publisher: Tritone Press & Tenuto Publications
Delivery Method: Print
Product Type: Score and Parts
Weight: 0.7875 lbs.
UPC: 6-80160-12042-0
I. The Bridge
II. The Harbor Dawn
III. Atlantis
Copyright © 2024 Theodore Presser Company. All rights reserved.