Dan Welcher (composer)
Large Score
Arches is the latest installment from Elkan-Vogel's series of band pieces for the university-level performing group. From the composer's program notes: "Arches is a descriptive single-movement work. T he title is double-edged ? on one side, the music depicts the peaceful and airy grandeur of Arches National Park in Utah. On the other side, the musical structure can be considered an aearch-within-an- arch.'"
SKU: 465-00009
Ensemble: Concert Band
Duration: 9:00
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Delivery Method: Print
Score Type: Large Score
Product Type: Score
Weight: 0.35 lbs.
UPC: 6-80160-56981-6
ISBN: 978-1-59806-162-8
Copyright © 2022 Theodore Presser Company. All rights reserved.