Concerto for Violin, Cello and Orchestra

Roger Sessions (composer)
Piccolo, Flute, Oboe, English Horn, Clarinet in B...


SKU: 446-41032
Duration: 20:00
Tempo: Allegro Moderato Ma Sempre Con Fuoco (q = 88)
Commission Notice: This Work was commissioned by the Jullian School of Music.The first performance took place on November 5, 1971 at Alice Tully Hall, New York and was conducted by Leon Barzin Soloist: Paul Zukofsky, VI olin and John Sessions Cello
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Delivery Method: Print
Score Type: Full Score
Product Type: Score
Weight: 0.55 lbs.
UPC: 6-80160-09552-0
Copyright © 2022 Theodore Presser Company. All rights reserved.