for Piano and Orchestra

Ellen Taaffe Zwilich (composer), Marc-Andr√© Hamelin (editor)
Score and Parts
SKU: 440-40015
Ensemble: Two Pianos
Duration: 24:00
Tempo: Lento (q = 44)
Commission Notice: Commissioned by Carnegie Hall, The detroit Symphony Orchestra Gunther Herbig, Music Director and the American Symphony Orchestra League
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Delivery Method: Print
Product Type: Score and Parts
Weight: 0.45 lbs.
UPC: 6-80160-09452-3
Copyright © 2022 Theodore Presser Company. All rights reserved.