Some Thoughts On Keats and Coleridge

For Unaccompanied Voices

Earl Kim (composer), Samuel Coleridge (lyricist), John Keats (lyricist)


  • Soprano
  • Alto
  • Tenor
  • Bass
  • Piano (for rehearsal only)


SKU: 342-40162
Ensemble: Mixed Chorus
Duration: 9:00
Language: en
Dedication: In memoriam Roger Sessions
Commission Notice: The composition of this work was supported in part by a grant from the National Endowment for the Arts.
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Score Type: Performance Score
Product Type: Score
Accompanied: A cappella
Page count: 24
Weight: 0.1 lbs.
UPC: 6-80160-05541-8
ISBN: 978-1-4911-0931-1
1. From "Frost At Midnight"
2. From "Ode To Psyche"
3. From "Ode To A Nightingale"
4. From "Shed No Tear - O Shed No Tear"
5. From "To Autumn"
Copyright © 2024 Theodore Presser Company. All rights reserved.