Sinfonia Nobilissima

for Band

Robert Jager (composer)
Piccolo, Flute 1, Flute 2, Oboe 1, Oboe 2, Clarine...


This great piece was composed by the award-winning Robert Jager. Among the the awards that Jager has won are the American Bandmasters Association Ostwald Award and the National School Orchestra Association Roth Award. This overture is in three sections. It starts and ends quickly, with a slower, more emotional middle section.
SKU: 165-00025
Ensemble: Concert Band
Duration: 6:30
Key: G major
Tempo: Andante Fieramente (q = 60)
Dedication: To J.L.J.
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Delivery Method: Print
Product Type: Score and Parts
Page count: 236
Weight: 2.3 lbs.
UPC: 6-80160-03863-3
ISBN: 978-1-59806-744-6
Copyright © 2024 Theodore Presser Company. All rights reserved.