The Coventry Carol & Lo, How a Rose

for Brass Quintet

Michael Praetorius (composer), Anonymous (composer), David Baldwin (arranger)


  • Trumpet 1 in B
  • Trumpet 2 in B
  • Horn in F
  • Trombone
  • Tuba


Created by trumpet virtuoso David Baldwin for his own Summit Hill Brass Quintet, Baldwin’s arrangements are sparkling and fresh — equally perfect for recitals, church services, and seasonal celebration concerts.
SKU: 144-40562
Duration: 4:30
Key: G minor
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Product Type: Score and Parts
Page count: 18
Weight: 0.2 lbs.
UPC: 6-80160-60512-5
ISBN: 978-1-59806-396-7
Copyright © 2022 Theodore Presser Company. All rights reserved.