Twelve Caprices for Solo Violin

Earl Kim (composer)


  • Violin
SKU: 144-40238
Duration: 14:00
Tempo: Largamente (q = 60)
Dedication: Dedicated to Eva
Commission Notice: Commissioned by Itzhak Perlman with a grant from the National Endowment for the Arts.
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Delivery Method: Print
Accompanied: Unaccompanied Solo
Weight: 0.2 lbs.
UPC: 6-80160-02744-6
Copyright © 2024 Theodore Presser Company. All rights reserved.