Phillis Wheatley

A Musical Journey

for Narrator and Chamber Orchestra

Nkeiru Okoye (composer), Nkeiru Okoye (author)
Flute, Oboe, Clarinet in B, Bassoon, Horn 1 in F,...
Custom Print


Made available from composer's original edition
The Journey of Phillis Wheatley is a recent addition to the Presser catalog. Please allow for extra processing time when requesting Rental materials for this work.
SKU: 116-42110L
Ensemble: Chamber Orchestra
Duration: 20:00
Commission Notice: Commissioned and premiered by the Boston Landmarks Orchestra, Charles Ansbacher, Conductor
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Delivery Method: Print
Score Type: Large Score
Product Type: Score
Page count: 92
UPC: 6-80160-68741-1
Copyright © 2022 Theodore Presser Company. All rights reserved.