Remembering Ruth Bader Ginsburg

for Mezzo-soprano, Piano, and Orchestra

Ellen Taaffe Zwilich (composer), Lauren Watel (author)
Solo Mezzo-Soprano, Flute, Oboe, Clarinet in B, B...
Custom Print
Allow 4-5 days


Made available from composer's original edition
SKU: 116-42057L
Ensemble: Chamber Orchestra
Duration: 16:00
Dedication: for Denyce Graves, Jeffrey Biegel and the Dallas Symphony
Commission Notice: Commissioned by the Dallas Symphony Orchestra with the support of the Norma and Don Stone Music Fund and the Billy Rose Foundation and the following donors via the American Composers Forum: Mike Beegle, Karen and Jay Goodgold, Virginia E. Hall, M.D. and John B. Hall, Gwen Heyman, Paula K. Jacobi and Todd R. Wiener, Jordan and Stacy Kaplan, Dale Kaplan, Deborah Kirshner, Deborah C. Klein, Aron Kontorovich, Christine Mori, Craig P. Parker, Scott D.F. Pollock, SpanTech LLC and Carlos Tourenq (Charley Marion)
Publisher: Merion Music, Inc.
Score Type: Large Score
Product Type: Score
Page count: 64
UPC: 6-80160-68545-5
Copyright © 2024 Theodore Presser Company. All rights reserved.