Soprano Saxophone Concerto

for Soprano Saxophone and Wind Ensemble

Carter Pann (composer)
Solo Soprano Saxophone in B, Flute 1, Flute 2, Ob...
Custom Print


Made available from composer's original edition
An extraordinary addition to the saxophone repertoire, Pann’s concerto is alternately tender and wild, yet idiomatic even in the most challenging pyrotechnics and altissimo. The four movements show off and romance the soprano saxophone from a remarkable range of angles, while always maintaining beauty. Also available for soprano saxophone with orchestra (116-42029) or piano (114-41999).
SKU: 115-40427
Ensemble: Wind Ensemble Concerto
Duration: 15:00
Dedication: for Christopher Creviston
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Product Type: Score and Parts
Accompanied: Concerto
Page count: 518
UPC: 6-80160-69057-2
I. The Old Line
II. Aria: Injurious Graffito
III. Jump
IV. Hymn: A Love Supreme
Copyright © 2024 Theodore Presser Company. All rights reserved.