Allegro Volante

For Xylophone and Band, From "Concerto for Solo Percussion and Orchestra" - Full Score and Parts

Daniel Dorff (composer)
Piccolo, Flute 1, Flute 2, Oboe 1, Oboe 2, Clarine...
Score and Parts
SKU: 115-40196
Ensemble: Concert Band
Duration: 2:30
Tempo: Allegro Volante (q = 132)
Dedication: to Marta Ptaszynska
Commission Notice: Commissioned by the Polish Chapter of the Percussive Arts Society for the 1992 Bydgoszcz International Percussion Workshops, and is dedicated to Marta Ptaszynska
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Delivery Method: Print
Product Type: Score and Parts
Weight: 1.95 lbs.
UPC: 6-80160-02041-6
Copyright © 2024 Theodore Presser Company. All rights reserved.