Court Dances

for Bb Soprano Saxophone and Piano

Amanda Harberg (composer)


  • Soprano Saxophone in B
  • Piano
Custom Print


Made available from composer's original edition
In COURT DANCES, Amanda Harberg's musical palette sparkles with her trademark sense of imaginative energy, warmth, and lyricism. The three-movement work is a joyful and soulful celebration, originally commissioned by flutist Cobus du Toit with a consortium of 57 co-commissioning flutists from around the world. Arranged for soprano saxophone and piano by the composer for Julian Velasco. For advanced performers.
SKU: 114-42355
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Product Type: Score and Parts
Accompanied: Accompanied Solo
Page count: 48
UPC: 6-80160-68769-5
Copyright © 2024 Theodore Presser Company. All rights reserved.