Stacy Garrop (composer)


  • Tenor Saxophone in B
  • Piano
Score and Parts
Allow 4-5 days
SKU: 114-41945
Duration: 14:15
Commission Notice: Commissioned by a consortium of saxophonists: Roy Allen, Jr., Carolyn Braus, Steve Carmichael, Christopher Creviston, Casey Grev, J. Michael Holmes, Andrew Hutchens, Jeff Kinsey, Joseph Lulloff, Jonathan Nichol, Jason Oates, Doug O'Connor, Tyrone Page, Jr., Justin Rollefson, David Stambler, and the Margot Music Fund
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Product Type: Score and Parts
Accompanied: Accompanied Solo
Page count: 48
UPC: 6-80160-67590-6
ISBN: 978-1-4911-3050-6
Copyright © 2021 Theodore Presser Company. All rights reserved.