Fast Walk

for SATB Saxophone Quartet

Daniel Dorff (composer)


  • Soprano Saxophone in B
  • Alto Saxophone in E
  • Tenor Saxophone in B
  • Baritone Saxophone in E
Score and Parts
SKU: 114-41821
Ensemble: Saxophone Quartet
Duration: 2:30
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Delivery Method: Print
Product Type: Score and Parts
Weight: 0.5 lbs.
UPC: 6-80160-64069-0
ISBN: 978-1-4911-0970-0
Copyright © 2024 Theodore Presser Company. All rights reserved.