It Takes Four to Tango

for Flute, Clarinet, Horn, and Bassoon

Daniel Dorff (composer)


  • Flute
  • Clarinet in B
  • Horn in F
  • Bassoon
Custom Print
Allow 4-5 days


Made available from composer's original edition
Since first composing It Takes Four to Tango in 1990 for a clarinet quartet, Dorff has been asked to transcribe/arrange the piece for various instrumental ensembles, with many of the arrangements available today. The 14th version is this woodwind quartet dedicated to the WindSong Consort, in which the flute performs a sultry, liquid dance atop a punctuated, rhythmic accompaniment in this program favorite.
SKU: 114-41813
Duration: 3:00
Dedication: for the WindSong Consort
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Product Type: Score and Parts
Weight: 0.1 lbs.
UPC: 6-80160-63998-4
Copyright © 2024 Theodore Presser Company. All rights reserved.