Four Seasons

for Mezzo-Soprano, Clarinet, and Piano Quartet

Lowell Liebermann (composer)


  • Mezzo-Soprano
  • Clarinet in B
  • Violin
  • Viola
  • Violoncello
  • Piano
Custom Print
Allow 4-5 days


Made available from composer's original edition
SKU: 114-41608
Duration: 22:00
Text Source: Poems by Edna St. Vincent Millay
Commission Notice: Commissioned by Chamber Music Northwest, the Santa Fe Chamber Music Festival, and the Celebrity Series of Boston, with the generous support of the CMNW Commissioning Fund.
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Product Type: Score and Parts
Page count: 172
UPC: 6-80160-61738-8
Copyright © 2024 Theodore Presser Company. All rights reserved.