for Flute, Harp, and Orchestra, Op. 48

Lowell Liebermann (composer)


  • Flute
  • Harp
  • Piano (reduction)
Score and Parts; Book with Insert
SKU: 114-40843
Ensemble: Full Orchestra Concerto
Duration: 20:00
Tempo: Moderato (q = 50)
Dedication: for James Galway
Commission Notice: This work was commissioned by Hyun Sun Na, the Florida Philharmonic Orchestra, the Minnesota Orchestra, the Cincinnati Symphony, and the Dallas Symphony.
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Delivery Method: Print
Product Type: Score and Parts
Accompanied: Concerto
Weight: 0.5 lbs.
UPC: 6-80160-01290-9
ISBN: 978-1-4911-3455-9
Copyright © 2024 Theodore Presser Company. All rights reserved.