Concerto for Solo Percussion and Orchestra

Daniel Dorff (composer)


  • Percussion
  • Piano
Score and Parts; Book with Insert
Custom Print
Allow 4-5 days
Made available from composer's original edition
SKU: 114-40751
Duration: 20:00
Dedication: Dedicated to Marta Ptaszynska
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Delivery Method: Print
Product Type: Score and Parts
Accompanied: Accompanied Solo
Page count: 44
Weight: 0.25625 lbs.
UPC: 6-80160-01159-9
Copyright © 2024 Theodore Presser Company. All rights reserved.