Hark! Ten Thousand Harps and Voices

For Four-Plus Woodwinds and Optional Piano

Lowell Mason (composer), Douglas Smith (arranger), Bob Burroughs (editor)


  • Flute (opt.)
  • Clarinet 1 in B (Ob./Fl.)
  • Clarinet 2 in B (Alto Saxohone in Eb)
  • Clarinet 3 in B (Tenor Saxophone in Bb, Horn in F)
  • Bass Clarinet in B (Bassoon, Baritone Saxophone in Eb)
  • Piano (opt.)


SKU: 114-40380
Duration: 2:30
Key: B major
Tempo: With Spirit (q = 100)
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Product Type: Score and Parts
Page count: 30
Weight: 0.3 lbs.
UPC: 6-80160-00708-0
ISBN: 978-1-4911-1346-2
Copyright © 2022 Theodore Presser Company. All rights reserved.