Young Dead Soldiers

Lamentation for Soprano, French Horn, Eight Woodwinds and Nine Strings

William Schuman

Text by Archibald MacLeish
Full Score - Study
Item Number: 446-41026
Number of Pages: 35
Duration: 0:15:00
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: In Print


Young Dead Soldiers

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Commission Commissioned by the National Symphony Orchestra Antal Dorati Music Director