Yosemite Falls

Sean O'Loughlin

Full Score - Study
Performing Ensemble: String Orchestra
Instrumentation: Violin I, Cello, Viola, Violin III (Viola T.C.), Piano, Bass, Violin II
Item Number: CAS66F
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Yosemite Falls depicts the wide open spaces of this magnificent western treasure, exploring new sounds and harmonies in a fresh approach from Sean O’Loughlin. However, this work retains his signature flourishes, such as angular rhythm, drive, and punctuated harmonies. A very strong choice for your more advanced ensembles in contest or festival performance.

Yosemite Falls

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information