Madama Butterfly Suite

Giacomo Puccini

Arranged by Phyllis Avidan Louke
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Flute Ensemble
Instrumentation: Flute Quartet
Item Number: FH0493
Number of Pages: 32
Duration: :11:00
Publisher: Falls House Press
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Madama Butterfly Suite brings four of Puccini's most beloved arias to the flute quartet and flute choir repertoire. Louke's flexible arrangement is scored for 3 C flutes, and a 4th part that may be performed on C flute, alto, bass, or contra. Each of the arias stands on its own, providing many options for performance. For advanced flutists.


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Louke, Phyllis Avidan
Duration 11:00


I. Entrance of Butterfly
II. Un bel di vedremo (One Fine Day We’ll See)
III. Humming Chorus
IV. Addio, fiorito asil (Farewell, My Enchanted Home)