A Cycle Of Five Pieces for Piano

William Schuman

Solo Part
Performing Ensemble: Piano Unaccompanied
Item Number: 440-40000
Number of Pages: 27
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: Custom Print, 4-5 days



Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Commission Commissioned by Sigma Alpha Iota for their Golden Annivesrary celebration in Chicago, where the first performance was given August 18, 1953 by Miss Lillian Steuber


1. Anticipation
2. Caprice
3. Realization
4. Decision
5. Retrospection