Violin Concerto

Jonathan Leshnoff

Performing Ensemble: Violin with Orchestra
Publisher: Leshnoff Publishing
Print Status: Rental

Available on Rental

Additional Information

Commission Columbus (OH( Symphony Orchestra, Buffalo Philharmonic, Baltimore Chamber Orchestra, National Repertory Orchestra, National Symphony of Mexico, Mr. Robert Kent Scott and Mr. Jeremiah German
Composition Date 2005
Duration 23:00
Orchestration Solo Vln.; 2 2 2 2 - 4 2 2 1; Timp. Perc. Hp. Pno. Str.
Premiere Columbus Symphony Orchestra conducted by Markand Thakar, soloist Charles Wetherbee, Ohio Theater, Columbus, OH (November 19, 2005)