Vergnügungszug Polka Schnell Opus 281

Pour 2 Flutes Piccolos Et Piano

Johann Strauss

Arranged by Bernard Boetto
The French Flutists Propose
Collection Jean-Louis Beaumadier
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Piccolo with Piano
Item Number: 524-08623
Number of Pages: 7+2+2
Duration: 0:03:00
Publisher: Gerard Billaudot Editeur
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

The lesser-known Strauss orchestral work Vergnügungszug becomes a short, delightful program piece for piccolo duo with piano in Boetto's arrangement. Subtitled "Polka schnell," this is a quick A-B-A waltz with a final sustained duo trill flourish. For intermediate to advanced performers. Dur.: 3'.

Vergnügungszug Polka Schnell Opus 281

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Boetto, Bernard
Publisher ID GB9008