Unforgotten Friends

Sean O'Loughlin

The Carl Fischer Symphonic Performance Series
Medium Band
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Concert Band
Instrumentation: Piccolo, Timpani, Claves, Horn I, Bass Drum, Clarinet II, Suspended Cymbal, Crotales, Euphonium, Chinese Cymbal, Bells, Chimes, Tuba, Horn III, Tenor I, Horn II, Tenor III, Snare Drum, Tenor II, Oboe, Clarinet III, Trumpet II, Trumpet I, Baritone Saxophon
Item Number: SPS26
Number of Pages: 56
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Unforgotten Friends is a three-movement work for wind ensemble celebrating the human spirit and that which causes people to respond to adversity with acts of bravery, selflessness, compassion and generosity. It is a magnum opus for composer Sean O'Loughlin.

More Views

  • Unforgotten Friends
  • Unforgotten Friends

Scores & Parts

Unforgotten Friends - Full Score - Large
Unforgotten Friends -

Additional Information


I. Declamation
II. Excursion
III. Evocation

State Lists