Unforgotten Friends

Sean O'Loughlin

Carl Fischer Performance Series
Medium Band
Full Score - Large
Performing Ensemble: Concert Band
Instrumentation: Piccolo, Clarinet II, Horn II, Flute II, Clarinet III, Bass Clarinet, Bass Drum, Alto Saxophone I, Claves, Bassoon, Alto Saxophone II, Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Trumpet III, Flute I, Oboe, Trumpet II, Trumpet I, Tenor III, Horn I, Horn IV, Snar
Item Number: SPS26F
Number of Pages: 56
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Unforgotten Friends is a three-movement work for wind ensemble celebrating the human spirit and that which causes people to respond to adversity with acts of bravery, selflessness, compassion and generosity. It is a magnum opus for composer Sean O'Loughlin.

More Views

  • Unforgotten Friends

Additional Information

State Lists