Sean O'Loughlin

Symphonic Performance Series
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Concert Band
Instrumentation: Piccolo, Flute 2, Alto Saxophone 2 in Eb, Clarinet 2 in Bb, Clarinet 1 in Bb, Horn 4 in F, Trombone 2, Trombone 1, Oboe, Horn 3 in F, Horn 2 in F, Horn 1 in F, Flute 1, Tenor Saxophone in Bb, Trumpet 3 in Bb, Timpani, Alto Saxophone 1 in Eb, Trombone 3, E
Item Number: SPS52
Number of Pages: 32+228
Duration: 0:04:13
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Sample Media

Media Icon
Media Icon

Quick Overview

Unbound is an exciting composition for the advanced ensemble. With whirlwind flourishes, rhythmic punctuations and broad melodies, the music is sure to take your audience on a roller coaster ride. Composer Sean O'Loughlin shows off his compositional chops and brings us an intense concert opener or closer that will stir the emotions of your students and audience alike. This is a real showpiece for your band!


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Scores & Parts

Unbound - Full Score - Large
Unbound - Part(s)

Additional Information

State Lists

Bandworld Top 100