Triple Concerto

for Viola, English Horn, Bass Clarinet and Orchestra

Francis Thorne

Publisher: Merion Music, Inc.
Print Status: Rental

Available on Rental

Additional Information

Commission Commissioned by, and Dedicated to Paul Underwood
Composition Date 2003-2004
Duration 00:23:00
Orchestration Vla. E.H. B.Cl. Soli; 3(Picc.) 0 0 3(Cbsn.) - 4 2 3(B.Tbn.) 1; Timp. 2Perc. Pno.(dbl. Cel.) Hp. Str.
Premiere 2005-2006 season. American Composers Orchestra, conducted by Steven Sloane, Carnegie Hall, New York, NY


1. Andante con moto. Allegro con brio
2. Adagietto grazioso
3. Allegro con moto