Due to company-wide systems updates, any order submitted after 12 pm EDT on Thursday, March 22, 2018 will ship on Monday, March 26, 2018. Thank you for your patience.

Trio In C Major

For Lute (Guitar), Violin, and Basso Continuo

Antonio Vivaldi

Arranged by Jan Krzywicki
Edited by Peter Segal
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Mixed Ensemble
Item Number: 114-40513
Number of Pages: 12
Duration: 0:09:30
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: In Print


Trio In C Major

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Krzywicki, Jan
Editor Segal, Peter


Allegro non molto