For Piano Solo and Chamber Orchestra

Jason Eckardt

Full Score - Large
Performing Ensemble: Chamber Orchestra
Instrumentation: full score, Piano solo, Flute, piccolo, alto Flute, Oboe, English Horn, Bassoon, contra-Bassoon, Horn in F, percussion (1 player), harp, 1 Violin 1, 1 Violin 2, 1 Viola, 1 violonCello, 1 String Bass
Item Number: CY3476F
Number of Pages: 94
Duration: 0:15:00
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: Custom Print, 4-5 days


Quick Overview

Written for the Oberlin Contemporary Music Ensemble and its champion of new music, the incredible pianist Marilyn Nonken, Trespass seeks to reveal the results of crossing normally-accepted boundaries. Follow along in the score as you watch the OCME's YouTube presentation, and read more here. For advanced performers. Dur.: 15'


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Scores & Parts

Trespass - Rental

Additional Information

Composition Date 2005
Duration 15:00
Orchestration 1(Picc., A.Fl.) 1(E.H.) 1(B.Cl.) 1(Cbsn.) - 1 0 0 0: Perc. Pno.(Glass Chimes) Hp.(Glass Chimes); Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola, Cello, Bass(Glass Chimes)