Time Cycle

Lukas Foss

Text by
Franz Kafka
Freidrich Nietzche
W. H. Auden
A. E. Housman
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Chamber Ensemble
Instrumentation: Soprano, Clarinet, Bass Drum, Piano, Temple Blocks, Wood Blocks, Antique Cymbal, Chimes, Suspended Cymbal, Vibraphone, Clarinet, Celesta, Gong, Xylophone, Cello, Celesta, Triangle, Snare Drum, Tambourine, Timpani, Bongos, Cello, Percussion, Piano, Soprano
Item Number: O4282
Number of Pages: 108
Duration: 0:22:00
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Time Cycle

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Additional Information


I. We're Late
II. When the Bells Justle
III. Sechzehnter Januar
"IV. O Mensch, gib Acht"