Three Latin Sketches

Mike Cornick

Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Alto Saxophone with Piano
Instrumentation: Alto Saxophone, Piano
Item Number: UE021712
Number of Pages: 18
Publisher: Universal Edition
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

A concert work of decidedly Latin flavor, Cornick's Three Latin Sketches is a three-movement affair in which the up-tempo outer movements embrace a sultry tango middle movement. For advanced performers. Dedicatee Mark Walton has provided YouTube performances of each movement.


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • UE021712
  • UE021712

Additional Information