The Young Dead Soldiers

Lamentation for Soprano, French Horn, Eight Woodwinds and Nine Strings

William Schuman

Text by Archibald MacLeish
Score and Part(s)
Item Number: 444-41015
Number of Pages: 17
Duration: 0:15:00
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: In Print


The Young Dead Soldiers

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Commission Commissioned by The National Symphony Orchesrtra Antal Dorati Music Director