The Celtic

Concerto for Soprano Saxophone

David Heath

Gerard McChrystal Saxophone Series
Solo Part with Piano Reduction
Performing Ensemble: Tenor Saxophone with Piano
Item Number: 524-03434
Publisher: Camden Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

The Gerard McChrystal Saxophone Series series: A series of works either written for, or regularly played by, one of the top British saxophonists Gerard McChrystal. The works in the series offer a wide range of styles, but all are very approachable and rewarding to play. Piano Reduction of this new work.

The Celtic

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Publisher ID CM139


Lament for Collessie
The Celtic - Ceilidh
The Cooper of Clapham