Ten Pieces for Three Violins, Op. 22, No. 1

Horst Ebenhoh

Arranged by Margaret Farish
Set of Performance Scores
Performing Ensemble: String Trio
Item Number: 114-40184
Number of Pages: 24
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: Custom Print, 4-5 days


Ten Pieces for Three Violins

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Farish, Margaret


1. Allegro molto
2. Molto vivace
3. Andante con moto
4. Moderato
5. Molto vivace
6. Allegretto
7. Presto
8. Andante
9. Andante con moto
10. Acuto e vivace