For Clarinet In Bb, Piano and String Quartet

Lukas Foss

Set of Parts
Instrumentation: set of parts:, Cello, clarinet in Bb, Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola
Item Number: CY2073M
Duration: 0:18:00
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: Custom Print, 4-5 days


Quick Overview

Full score also available for order (Carl Fischer Music - PCB130).


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Scores & Parts

Tashi - Full Score - Large

Additional Information