Symphony No.60 "Il Distratto", Hob. I:60

Critical Edition Of The Complete Symphonies

Franz Joseph Haydn

Edited by H. C. Robbins Landon
Haydn-Mozart Presse
Full Score - Study
Performing Ensemble: Orchestra
Instrumentation: Orchestra
Item Number: HM000029
Duration: 0:28:00
Publisher: Universal Edition
Print Status: In Print



Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Additional Information

Editor Landon, H. C. Robbins
Orchestration 1st oboe; 2nd oboe; bassoon; 1st horn in C/G; 2nd horn in C/G; 1st trumpet in C; 2nd trumpet in C; timpani; strings
Publisher ID HM29