Symphony No. 1 (Forgotten Chants and Refrains)

Jonathan Leshnoff

Performing Ensemble: Orchestra
Publisher: Leshnoff Publishing
Print Status: Rental

Available on Rental

Additional Information

Commission Commissioned by IRIS Orchestra, Duluth-Superior Symphony Orchestra, National Gallery of Art Orchestra and Mr. Jeremiah German.
Composition Date 2004
Duration 20:00
Orchestration 2(2 dbl. Picc.) 2 2(2 dbl. B.Cl.) 2(Cbsn.) - 4 3 3 0; Timp. 2Perc. Pno. Hp. Str.
Premiere IRIS Orchestra conducted by Michael Stern, Germantown, TN (December 4, 2004)