Symphony 80, Vc/Db, Hob. I:80

Critical Edition Of The Complete Symphonies

Franz Joseph Haydn

Edited by H. C. Robbins Landon
Haydn-Mozart Presse
Performing Ensemble: Orchestra
Instrumentation: Cello or Bass
Item Number: HM000196DE
Duration: 0:20:00
Publisher: Universal Edition
Print Status: In Print


Symphony 80, Vc/Db

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Editor Landon, H. C. Robbins
Publisher ID HM196DE